Navigation
Home Page

Term Dates

Dates for your diary  -  2019/20

 

Tuesday 3rd September      INSET Day (School closed to pupils) (Extra for building)

Wednesday 4th September INSET Day (School closed to pupils)

Thursday 5th September    Autumn Term begins

Thursday 19th September   INSET Day (School closed to pupils)

Mon 28th October  -

Friday 1st November            School Holiday

Monday 4th November         Start back

Thursday 12th December     School closed to pupils (Polling Station)

Friday 20th December         Break up for Christmas

Monday 6th January            Term begins

Friday 14th February           INSET Day (School closed to pupils)

Monday 17th February -

Friday 21st February           School Holiday

Friday 3rd April                   Break up for Easter

Monday 20th April               Term begins

Friday 8th May                    May Day Bank Holiday

Monday 25th May -

Friday 29th May                  School Holiday

Friday 17th July                   Pupils break up for summer holidays 

Monday 20th July                INSET Day (School closed to pupils)

Tuesday 21st July                INSET Day (School closed to pupils)

 

 

 


Top